The Head and the Heart

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00-7:00 PM

Led Kaapana

Wed, Jul 24, 8:00-8:00 PM

Garske Trio

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00-11:00 PM

The Beths

Thu, Jul 25, 8:00-11:55 PM

Dr. Fresch at EOS Lounge 7.26.19

Fri, Jul 26, 9:00 PM-1:30 AM

Silent Disco Yoga 2019

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00-11:00 AM

Shooting Stars

Fri, Jul 26, 7:30-9:00 PM

Shooting Stars

Sat, Jul 27, 7:30-9:00 PM

The Raconteurs

Sat, Jul 27, 8:00-8:00 PM

Vaud & The Villains

Sat, Jul 27, 8:30-8:30 PM

Shooting Stars

Sun, Jul 28, 3:00-4:30 PM

Val-Mar Records

Mon, Jul 29, 8:00-11:00 PM

Casa Cantina 2019

Wed, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 3

Chillpoint Band

Tue, Jul 30, 9:00-11:00 PM

Garske Trio

Wed, Jul 31, 9:00-11:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Sat, Aug 3, 7:00-7:00 PM

Lionel Richie

Tue, Aug 6, 7:30-7:30 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK