The Church

The Church

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

Feb

  • MUST DIE!

    Thu, February 3, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    MUST DIE!
  • Lee Burridge

    Text LEE to THE HOTLINE at 303.529.2290 for discounted tickets!

    Fri, February 4, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Lee Burridge
  • Brondo

    Thu, February 10, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Brondo
  • Cloonee

    w/ Franky Rizardo + Critz

    Text CLOONEE to THE HOTLINE at 303.529.2290 to score discounted tickets!

    Fri, February 11, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Cloonee
  • Sander Van Doorn

    Fri, February 18, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Sander Van Doorn
  • Arty

    Fri, February 25, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Arty

Mar

  • Wuki

    Fri, March 4, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Wuki
  • Vanic

    Thu, March 10, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Vanic
  • Will Clarke

    Global Dance x TheHundred Present

    Fri, March 11, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Will Clarke
  • Nurko

    Thu, March 24, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Nurko

Apr

  • JVNA

    Fri, April 8, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    JVNA
  • Satori

    Global Dance x TheHundred Present

    Fri, April 22, 2022 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Satori

May

About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

OK

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK