The Church

The Church

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

Jun

Jul

  • Cosmic Gate

    Fri, July 2, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Cosmic Gate
  • Monxx

    Thu, July 8, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Monxx
  • Jason Ross

    Fri, July 9, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Jason Ross
  • Ray Volpe

    Thu, July 15, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Ray Volpe
  • Phantoms

    Fri, July 16, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Phantoms
  • Ekali

    Global Dance Festival pre-party

    Thu, July 22, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Ekali
  • K?D

    Fri, July 30, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    K?D

Aug

  • Cheat Codes

    Fri, August 6, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Cheat Codes
  • AC Slater

    Fri, August 27, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    AC Slater

Sep

  • SAYMYNAME

    Thu, September 23, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    SAYMYNAME

Oct

  • Lost Kings

    Fri, October 1, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Lost Kings
  • MK

    Fri, October 15, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    MK
About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

OK

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK