The Church

The Church

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

Sep

  • ANNA

    Global Dance & TheHundred Present: ANNA

    Fri, September 24, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    ANNA
  • Tsuruda x CHEE

    Thu, September 30, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Tsuruda x CHEE

Oct

  • Lost Kings

    Fri, October 1, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Lost Kings
  • Midnight Tyrannosaurus

    Thu, October 14, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Midnight Tyrannosaurus
  • MK

    TheHundred Presents 10 Year Anniversary Party

    w/ support -
    Rook x Bishop

    Fri, October 15, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    MK
  • BLACK COFFEE

    TheHundred Presents - 10 year anniversary party

    Text BC2021 to THE HOTLINE at 303.529.2290 to unlock tickets

    Sun, October 17, 2021 - 5:00pm

    The Church

    BLACK COFFEE
  • Ghastly

    Thu, October 21, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Ghastly
  • Matroda

    Fri, October 22, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Matroda
  • Doctor P

    Thu, October 28, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Doctor P
  • Claptone

    Fri, October 29, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Claptone

Nov

  • HE$H: The World Is Yours Tour

    w/ Bommer + ZIA

    Thu, November 11, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    HE$H: The World Is Yours Tour
  • DUCKY

    Fri, November 12, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    DUCKY
  • Getter

    Thu, November 18, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Getter
  • Trancegiving 2021: Paul Van Dyk

    Wed, November 24, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Trancegiving 2021: Paul Van Dyk
  • Moon Boots

    Global Dance x TheHundred Presents

    Text MOON to THE HOTLINE at 303.529.2290 to unlock tickets

    Fri, November 26, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    Moon Boots

Dec

  • J. Worra b2b VNSSA

    TheHundred Presents x Global Dance

    Text RARE to THE HOTLINE at 303.529.2290 to unlock tickets

    Fri, December 3, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    J. Worra b2b VNSSA
  • LEVEL UP

    Thu, December 9, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    LEVEL UP
  • K?D - *NEW DATE*

    Fri, December 17, 2021 - 9:00pm

    The Church

    K?D - *NEW DATE*

Feb

May

About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

About

Gothic church built in 1865 and turned into a nightclub in Denver. A part of the South of Colfax Nightlife District. Must be 18+ with a state issued picture ID for entry on Fridays and Saturdays. 21+ on Sundays.

OK

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK