Marquee New York

Marquee New York

New York's premiere nightclub and event space.

Sep

  • Lost Frequencies

    Fri, September 24, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Lost Frequencies
  • 4B

    Sat, September 25, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    4B

Oct

  • Matoma

    Fri, October 1, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Matoma
  • Borgeous

    Sat, October 2, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Borgeous
  • Andrew Rayel

    Fri, October 8, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Andrew Rayel
  • ATB

    Sat, October 9, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    ATB
  • Krewella

    Fri, October 15, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Krewella
  • VICE

    Sat, October 16, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    VICE
  • EDX

    Fri, October 22, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    EDX
  • R3HAB

    Fri, October 29, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    R3HAB
  • Steve Aoki

    Sun, October 31, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Steve Aoki

Nov

  • Cat Dealers

    Sat, November 13, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Cat Dealers
  • KSHMR

    Fri, November 26, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    KSHMR

Dec

  • Benny Benassi

    Sat, December 11, 2021 - 11:00pm

    Marquee Nightclub New York

    Benny Benassi

Marquee New York

About

New York's premiere nightclub and event space.

OK

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK