Hate Drugs with The Jacks

Sun, Nov 4, 7:00-7:00 PM

SIN Sundays at The Church

Sun, Nov 4, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

STEAM Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Kill Frenzy

Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Goth Night

Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Hip Hop Thursdays

Thu, Nov 8, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

CO Underground

Thu, Nov 8, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Up Close w/ Made in Paris

Thu, Nov 8, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Jamie Jones

Fri, Nov 9, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Noche de Salsa

Fri, Nov 9, 8:00-9:00 PM

Fiesta Fridays

Fri, Nov 9, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Ritual Fridays

Fri, Nov 9, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

BASS OPS: Bloodthinnerz

Sat, Nov 10, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Icarus

Sat, Nov 10, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Mixtape Saturdays

Sat, Nov 10, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

SIN Sundays at The Church

Sun, Nov 11, 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

SIN Sundays at The Church

Sun, Nov 11, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Denver Grilled Cheese Fest

Wed, Nov 14, 6:00-10:00 PM

STEAM Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 14, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Supernova

Wed, Nov 14, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Goth Night

Wed, Nov 14, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

CO Underground

Thu, Nov 15, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Hip Hop Thursdays

Thu, Nov 15, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Wake the Dead

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Ross From Friends

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Aly & Fila

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Ritual Fridays

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Fiesta Fridays

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Intrepid (Denver) 11/17/18

Sat, Nov 17, 12:00-1:00 PM

Strange Americans

Sat, Nov 17, 8:00-8:00 PM

Mixtape Saturdays

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

JETS

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

BASS OPS: Dr. Ozi

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

SIN Sundays at The Church

Sun, Nov 18, 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

SIN Sundays at The Church

Sun, Nov 18, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

STEAM Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 21, 9:00 PM-2:00 AM

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK