Val-Mar Records

Mon, Oct 21, 8:00-11:00 PM

Chillpoint Band

Tue, Oct 22, 9:00-11:00 PM

J Balvin

Wed, Oct 23, 8:00-8:00 PM

Hozier

Thu, Oct 24, 3:30-3:30 AM

J Balvin (21+)

Thu, Oct 24, 8:00-8:00 PM

Thom Yorke

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00-7:00 PM

Silent Disco Yoga 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00-11:00 AM

Lila Downs

Sat, Oct 26, 7:00-7:00 PM

Lewis Black

Sun, Oct 27, 7:00-7:00 PM

Tenacious D

Sun, Oct 27, 8:00-8:00 PM

Mac Ayres - Santa Barbara, CA

Tue, Oct 29, 9:00 PM-12:00 AM

Michael McDonald

Fri, Nov 1, 7:30-7:30 PM

Three Dog Night

Fri, Nov 1, 8:00-8:00 PM

Moonchild - Santa Barbara, CA

Wed, Nov 13, 9:00 PM-12:00 AM

GOAT YOGA Yo Goats!

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Phantoms at EOS Lounge 11.16.19

Sat, Nov 16, 9:00 PM-1:30 AM

BoomBox (21+)

Thu, Nov 21, 11:00-11:00 PM

SoDown at EOS Lounge 11.22.19

Fri, Nov 22, 9:00 PM-1:30 AM

Silent Disco Yoga 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00-11:00 AM

Jim Brickman

Fri, Nov 29, 8:00-8:00 PM

GOAT YOGA Yo Goats!

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Silent Disco Yoga 2019

Sat, Dec 28, 10:00-11:00 AM

Theresa Caputo - Santa Ynez

Thu, Jan 16, 7:30-7:30 PM

Theresa Caputo - Santa Ynez

Fri, Jan 17, 7:30-7:30 PM

Theresa Caputo - Santa Ynez

Sat, Jan 18, 8:00-8:00 PM

Buddy Guy

Sat, Mar 7, 7:00-7:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK