GOAT YOGA Yo Goats!

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Terroir Project 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 12:00-3:00 PM

Tom Segura

Sun, Sep 22, 7:00-7:00 PM

Val-Mar Records

Mon, Sep 23, 8:00-11:00 PM

Steely Dan

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00-7:00 PM

Chillpoint Band

Tue, Sep 24, 9:00-11:00 PM

Al Di Meola

Wed, Sep 25, 8:00-8:00 PM

VNSSA at EOS Lounge - 9.26.19

Thu, Sep 26, 9:00 PM-1:30 AM

Incubus with Dub Trio

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00-7:00 PM

Gary Clark Jr.

Fri, Sep 27, 6:30-6:30 PM

Silent Disco Yoga 2019

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00-11:00 AM

Rod Stewart

Sat, Sep 28, 7:30-7:30 PM

USPA Wickenden Cup

Sun, Sep 29, 3:00-5:00 PM

Banda MS

Sun, Sep 29, 7:30-7:30 PM

Soccer Mommy - Santa Barbara, CA

Wed, Oct 2, 9:00 PM-12:00 AM

ALL DONS REUNION

Sat, Oct 5, 11:00 AM-4:00 PM

2019 Santa Maria Beer Fest

Sat, Oct 5, 12:30-5:00 PM

Van Morrison

Sat, Oct 5, 7:00-7:00 PM

USPA Wickenden Cup - Final

Sun, Oct 6, 3:00-5:00 PM

Val-Mar Records

Mon, Oct 7, 8:00-11:00 PM

Chillpoint Band

Tue, Oct 8, 9:00-11:00 PM

Black Lips

Wed, Oct 9, 8:00-11:55 PM

Black Lips (21+)

Wed, Oct 9, 9:00-9:00 PM

Aldous Harding

Fri, Oct 11, 8:00-11:55 PM

Last Chance Tournament

Sun, Oct 13, 3:00-5:00 PM

Neon Indian - Santa Barbara, CA

Sun, Oct 13, 9:00 PM-12:00 AM

Keiko Matsui

Sun, Oct 13, 7:00-7:00 PM

Neon Indian (18+)

Sun, Oct 13, 9:00-9:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

Fri, Oct 18, 3:30-3:30 AM

Sideways Fest

Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20

GOAT YOGA Yo Goats!

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Solvang (Grape) Stomp

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00-5:00 PM

Dirtwire at EOS Lounge 10.19.19

Sat, Oct 19, 9:00 PM-1:30 AM

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancel OK